1 SLL Sierra Leonean leone to JOD Jordanian dinar


Last update : Sun, 26 Jun 2022 22:47:15 +0000

1Le
Sierra Leonean leone
or 1 SLL to JOD: =
0.000050 JD
Jordanian dinar
Exchange rate : 0.00005


Last update : Sun, 26 Jun 2022 22:47:15 +0000

Sierra Leonean leone vs Jordanian dinar. the last 10 days
Date Sierra Leonean leone Jordanian dinar
Thursday, 06/23/2022 1 SLL = 0.00005 JOD
Wednesday, 06/22/2022 1 SLL = 0.00005 JOD
Tuesday, 06/21/2022 1 SLL = 0.00005 JOD
Monday, 06/20/2022 1 SLL = 0.00005 JOD
Sunday, 06/19/2022 1 SLL = 0.00005 JOD
Saturday, 06/18/2022 1 SLL = 0.00005 JOD
Friday, 06/17/2022 1 SLL = 0.00005 JOD
Thursday, 06/16/2022 1 SLL = 0.00005 JOD
Wednesday, 06/15/2022 1 SLL = 0.00005 JOD
Tuesday, 06/14/2022 1 SLL = 0.00005 JOD
Real-Time chart of SLL/JOD or (Sierra Leonean leone / Jordanian dinar)
Sierra Leonean leone to Jordanian dinar and Jordanian dinar to Sierra Leonean leone
SLL JOD SLL JOD
5 SLL = 0.0003 JOD 100000.0000 SLL = 5 JOD
10 SLL = 0.0005 JOD 200000.0000 SLL = 10 JOD
20 SLL = 0.0010 JOD 400000.0000 SLL = 20 JOD
50 SLL = 0.0025 JOD 1000000.0000 SLL = 50 JOD
100 SLL = 0.0050 JOD 2000000.0000 SLL = 100 JOD
300 SLL = 0.0150 JOD 6000000.0000 SLL = 300 JOD
500 SLL = 0.0250 JOD 10000000.0000 SLL = 500 JOD
1000 SLL = 0.0500 JOD 20000000.0000 SLL = 1000 JOD
Currency Converter
SLL