1 SLL Sierra Leonean Leone to JOD Jordanian Dinar


Last update : Mon, 14 Jun 2021 14:34:03 +0000

1Le
Sierra Leonean Leone
or 1 SLL to JOD: =
0.000070 JD
Jordanian Dinar
Exchange rate : 0.00007


Last update : Mon, 14 Jun 2021 14:34:03 +0000

Sierra Leonean Leone vs Jordanian Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Sierra Leonean Leone Jordanian Dinar
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 SLL = 0.00007 JOD
Sunday, 06/13/2021 1 SLL = 0.00007 JOD
Saturday, 06/12/2021 1 SLL = 0.00007 JOD
Friday, 06/11/2021 1 SLL = 0.00007 JOD
Thursday, 06/10/2021 1 SLL = 0.00007 JOD
Wednesday, 06/09/2021 1 SLL = 0.00007 JOD
Tuesday, 06/08/2021 1 SLL = 0.00007 JOD
Monday, 06/07/2021 1 SLL = 0.00007 JOD
Sunday, 06/06/2021 1 SLL = 0.00007 JOD
Friday, 06/04/2021 1 SLL = 0.00007 JOD
Real-Time chart of SLL/JOD or (Sierra Leonean Leone / Jordanian Dinar)
Sierra Leonean Leone to Jordanian Dinar and Jordanian Dinar to Sierra Leonean Leone
SLL JOD SLL JOD
5 SLL = 0.0003 JOD 71428.5714 SLL = 5 JOD
10 SLL = 0.0007 JOD 142857.1429 SLL = 10 JOD
20 SLL = 0.0014 JOD 285714.2857 SLL = 20 JOD
50 SLL = 0.0035 JOD 714285.7143 SLL = 50 JOD
100 SLL = 0.0070 JOD 1428571.4286 SLL = 100 JOD
300 SLL = 0.0210 JOD 4285714.2857 SLL = 300 JOD
500 SLL = 0.0350 JOD 7142857.1429 SLL = 500 JOD
1000 SLL = 0.0700 JOD 14285714.2857 SLL = 1000 JOD
Currency Converter
SLL